Masorti Judaism: At Our Best

Date: May - August 2021

Location: Online

Price: Free

We are excited to invite you to part four of Masorti Europe’s Course, “Masorti Judaism Up Close and Personal”, this time on the topic of Best Practices.

All sessions will be presented simultaneously in English, French, Russian, and Spanish*, and will take place at 2pm EST / 3pm Argentina / 7pm UK / 8pm Europe / 9pm Israel.

  • Session 1: Tuesday, May 25, 2021: OUR National Organizations
  • Session 2: Tuesday, June 8, 2021: OUR Youth (NOAM)
  • Session 3: Tuesday, June 22, 2021: OUR Jewish Schools
  • Session 4: Tuesday, July 6, 2021: OUR Young Adults (Marom)
  • Session 5: Tuesday, July 20, 2021: OUR Websites
  • Session 6: Tuesday, August 3, 2021: OUR Future

Click here to register or contact [email protected] for more details.

*Simultaneous translation can be provided if a minimum of six people register in that language.

Previous event

Half-term Summer Kaytana with Noam Masorti Youth

Next event

Register now: Israeli Dilemmas: Contemporary Voices